Rhiannon Faith is looking for a Production Manager/Re-Lighter to join the

company for the UK Tour of Smack That (a conversation).


DESCRIPTION

Production Manager/Re-Lighter for Smack That (a conversation).

We are looking for a brilliant and lovely person who enjoys working as part of a team, and is sensitive to the complexities of the work. 

Main Roles:

- Production Manager to oversee schedules, manage venue liaison and manage get-in/out

- Re-Lighter and LX operator (of Azusa Ono's beautiful design)

- Van driver (transit van)

- London based (or can provide own London accommodation)

 

For more information on the project, please visit Smack That (a conversation)

Any questions please email Maddy; maddy@rhiannonfaith.com

DATES

Monday 18 February - Thursday 21 February 2019 - Rehearsals / Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

Friday 22 Feb and Saturday 23 Feb 2019 (2 Performances) / Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

Monday 25 February - Saturday 16 March 2019 (12 Performances) / Ovalhouse, London

Tuesday 9 April  2019 / New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth

Thursday 25 April 2019 / Oxford Playhouse, Oxford

Saturday 11 May 2019 / The Lowry, Salford

Friday 24 May 2019 / Gosforth Civic Theatre, Newcastle 

Tuesday 4 June 2019 / Salisbury International Arts Festival, Salisbury

 

Saturday 17 - Monday 16 August 2019 / British Council Showcase, Edinburgh - TBC

Further UK dates in Autumn 2019

RATE OF PAY

£4,000 Flat Fee* (plus per diems & accommodation outside of London & Harlow)

*This fee is for the Spring Tour, work up to and including June 2019.

APPLY TO

Maddy; maddy@rhiannonfaith.com with a CV and a brief email introducing yourself and highlighting your suitability for the role.

 

DEADLINE

Sunday 6 January 2019